hammmerhead

I am bruce the scalloped hammerhead shark. Earlier I was swimming at a school of my kind. I am an independent one, for my kind there are schools and independents. I’m a little sleepy since I’m more active at night, but I don’t sleep because in order to breathe I have to constantly be swimming. Yesterday I was eating some horse mackerel and then I noticed a blacktip reef shark swimming by. It looked tasty so I ate it. My cousin. That’s right. Not the smartest thing but it was delicious. I technically didn’t see it. I sensed it with the nerves in my hammerhead that sense electrons. I used my head like a bull horn and pinned it to the round and ate it. Then I saw my worst nightmare, the orca whale or killer whale. He was off in the distance and then charged. I almost died! Then he did. He was pulled down by a sinking ship and never came back up for air. I swam back to my school and didn’t worry about anything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *